Muffins for Breakfast

My brother asked if I would make muffins for breakfast today. So we had these.

IMG_4141(mini raspberry muffins)

 

IMG_4153(mini raspberry and chocolate chip muffins)

 

IMG_4162(chocolate chip muffins with and without streusel topping)

 

IMG_4172(fresh muffins out of the oven)

 

IMG_4183(more muffins)

 

     IMG_4184(muffins galore)

They were really good, if you were wondering. This muffin recipe is really great, because you can add whatever ingredients to the muffins to flavor it to your preference. And it’s a really versatile recipe, as muffins can be served in many occasions. Plus, they’re super easy and don’t take long to bake. (In other words, it’s a great recipe to keep on hand)

If you’d like the recipe, you can find it here.

In other news, within the last 24 hours, I’ve driven for the first time in a country outside of the USA, I’ve gotten my hair cut, and my retainer has finally been removed (I’ve had it for 7+ years). All in a summer’s day 🙂

Leave a comment